Home History Council Newsletter Coat of Arms Membership and Renewal The Rodrigue Contact us Links Français
Armoiries Board of Directors barre

The Board of Directors of the Rodrigue Families Association is composed of nine members elected by the General Assembly of the members of the Association. The term is two years; however, to insure a certain continuity among the Board, five members of the Board are elected one year, and the four others are elected the following year. The election is conducted for a seat on the Board; the nature of the responsibilities of each administrator (President, Vice President, etc.) is decided by the members of the Board during a brief meeting following the election.

During the last Annual General Assembly, held in Beauport, Québec on Saturday, May 27, 2017, the Rodrigue Families Association has elected its new Board of Directors. The members of the Board are:

Jocelyn Rodrigue (# 1), Thetford Mines
Vice President
Carmen Rodrigue (# 92), Ottawa, ON
Anne-Marie Rodrigue (# 154), Sherbrooke
Nicole Rodrigue (# 270), Plessisville
Denyse Rodrigue (# 161), Beaconsfield
Thérèse Rodrigue (# 8), La Guadeloupe
François Rodrigue (# 230), Sherbrooke
Marc Rodrigue (# 54), Montréal
Pierre Rodrigue (# 217), Sherbrooke

Board of
            Directors 2017-2018

2017-2018 Board of Directors
Standing : François Rodrigue, Nicole Rodrigue, Jocelyn Rodrigue, Carmen Rodrigue and Pierre Rodrigue.
Sitting :  Thérèse Rodrigue, Denyse Rodrigue and Anne-Marie Rodrigue.
In side box : Marc Rodrigue.



© Association des Familles Rodrigue, inc.